Board of Directors

President: Jim Sturgeon

Vice President: Connie Brubaker

Secretary: Marcia Hotopp

Treasurer: Lynn Elliott

Board members: Sam Aeschliman, Rebecca Behning, Jessica Bricker, Scott Elzey, Diane Enyart, Chuck King, Thomas Liby, Susan Price, Richard Stroud, Lowell Tillman, Pat Wall, Gregory Waters.

Contact information is pictured below:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: