Inquires about our social media and website pages can be sent to

Follow us on social media:

(at) WellsCoHistory — Twitter and Instagram

Wells County Historical Society and Museum — Facebook


Board of Directors:

President: Jim Sturgeon

Vice President: Connie Brubaker

Secretary: Marcia Hotopp

Treasurer: Lynn Elliott

Board members: Sam Aeschliman, Rebecca Behning, Jessica Bricker, Scott Elzey, Diane Enyart, Chuck King, Thomas Liby, Susan Price, Richard Stroud, Lowell Tillman, Pat Wall, Gregory Waters.

Contact information is pictured below:


Website Powered by

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: